Books! Food! Music! Board Games!

Hey, everyone. I did not die – only slumped with deadlines and torpidity. I have completed exactly one book for the month of November, and I am having a heated relationship with Brandon Sanderson’s Elantris. I have heard so much about this man and my good friends are great fans but I can’t seem to get past the 80th page. Oh well.

I have been playing board games a lot though, which explains this post. I’m attending an awesome albeit laid back event tomorrow that features some of my favorite things:

Books! (La Belle Aurore Bookshop) Food! (Bintana Cafe), Music! (musical people) and Board Games! (Cebu Board Gaming Society).

ImageSee you, droogs! It’s gonna be fun.

Author: Dar @ thebookexperience

https://thebookexperience.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

